Bridgerland Technical College

Governing Board

Main Campus BTECH small

Utah System of Technical Colleges Board of Trustees

Steven R. Moore, Chair

Aaron Osmond, Vice-Chair

Arthur E. Newell

Brad Tanner

Brett A. Barton

Charles Hansen

Chuck Taylor

Dr. Scott L. Theurer, DMD

Jera L. Bailey

Michael E. Jensen

Mike Angus

Russell Lamoreaux

Stacey K. Bettridge

Stephen W. Wade

Susan Johnson

Bridgerland Technical College Board of Directors


Neil C. Perkes



Nancy Kennedy

Education Representative


David Brown

Industry Representative


Michael Madsen

Industry Representative


Jack Draxler

Industry Representative


Jeffery S. Packer

Industry Representative


Monica Holdaway

Industry Representative


Brian Hyde

Industry Representative


Taylor Adams

Education Representative


Ann Geary

Education Representative


Roger D. Pulsipher

Education Representative


Eric Wamsley

Education Representative

Board of Directors Meetings

Board Meeting Agenda items, Minutes, and Audio are available on the Utah Public Notice Website.

All meetings, unless otherwise indicated, are located at Bridgerland Technical College Main Campus, 1301 North 600 West, Logan, Utah. Minutes will be posted after they are approved in the next regular meeting.

A Little About Bridgerland Technical College

The mission of the Bridgerland Technical College is to deliver competency-based, employer-guided career and technical education to both secondary and post-secondary students through traditional and technology-enhanced methodologies.

Read More

Get In Touch

Hours of Operation

Logan Campus - Main

Student Services
Monday: 8 am - 4:30 pm (We will be open at 7:30 am on the first day of registration)

Tuesday: 8 am - 6 pm
Wednesday: 8 am - 6 pm
Thursday: 8 am - 4:30 pm
Friday: 8 am - 4 pm
Sat/Sun: Closed

Brigham City Branch Campus 

Telephone: 435-734-0614

In-Person Hours Brigham City Branch Campus
Monday: 7:30 am - 4 pm
Tuesday: 7:30 am - 4 pm
Wednesday: 7:30 am - 4 pm
Thursday: 7:30 am - 4 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 3 pm
Sat/Sun: Closed

SafeUtah App

Get it on Google Play

If you need to contact any of our instructors or staff members please Click Here.

Contact Us

Logan Campus - Main (Office)
1301 North 600 West
Logan, UT 84321

Toll Free: 866-701-1100
Local: 435-753-6780
TDD: 800-346-4128
Fax: 435-752-2016